descobri que a maior parte dos livros que li são uma merda, que a maior parte dos livros que tenho em casa não foram escolhidos por mim, não são escolhas minhas. o desafio de viver na biblioteca de outro, que viveu outra vida noutro tempo.

é a melhor notícia após a aparente catástrofe.

“What does interest me is the weaving of all these different elements in the book; the way they mix in movement, constantly shifting and changing, as if they were fragments of me. When I think of myself, I feel that I am made up of fragments in which there are childhood memories, fictional characters I particularly care about.”

um mundo novo, uma nova oportunidade, a excitação, a excitação!

” Well, at least that is what I say today. Another day I might say something different! “

que bela semana

a. fonseca

